As Global Citizens it is our duty to do what we can to flatten the curve.
For more information on COVID-19 visit sacoronavirus.co.za

Talk to us

Northumberland House

Parklands

Cape Town

Tel : +27 (21) 557 8178 

Email: info@assent.co.za

 

Freddie Eilers

Director

Freddie@assent.co.za

Nicky Eilers

Director

Nicky@assent.co.za

George Mostert

Compliance Officer

George@assent.co.za

Sampie Eilers

Financial Manager

Sampie@assent.co.za

Deidre van der Spoel

Estates Administrator

Deidre@assent.co.za

Courtney Eilers

Compliance Administrator/helpdesk

Courtney@assent.co.za

Caitlin Mitchell

Compliance Administrator

Caitlin@assent.co.za

Devin Skidmore

Network & IT Specialist